lunar

2024 December Full Moon

Sunday, December 15, 2024 - 7:00pm

"Temple & Labyrinth opens at 7 pm,
Guided Meditation begins at 7:30pm

@ Two Rivers Sanctuary

2023 November Full Moon

Sunday, November 26, 2023 - 7:30pm

Temple and Labyrinth opens at 7 pm.
Guided Meditation begins at 7:30pm

Two Rivers Sanctuary
412 Hamilton Street NW
Washington, DC

2023 January Dark Moon

Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 7:30pm

"Dark Moon Message with Katrina Messenger at 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page"

2023 December Full Moon

Tuesday, December 26, 2023 - 7:00pm

Temple and Labyrinth opens at 7 pm.
Guided Meditation begins at 7:30pm

Two Rivers Sanctuary
412 Hamilton Street NW
Washington, DC

2023 March Dark Moon

Monday, March 20, 2023 - 7:30pm

"Dark Moon Message with Katrina Messenger at 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page"

2023 April Dark Moon

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 7:30pm

"Dark Moon Message with Katrina Messenger at 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page"

2023 May Dark Moon

Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 7:30pm

"Dark Moon Message with Katrina Messenger at 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page"

2023 July Dark Moon

Sunday, July 16, 2023 - 7:30pm

Dark Moon Message with Katrina Messenger at 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page and YouTube.

2023 January Full Moon

Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 7:30pm

"Full Moon Meditation with Angela Raincatcher at 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page"

2023 February Full Moon

Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 7:30pm

"Guided Meditation begins at 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page"

Syndicate content

Our Pledge




Upcoming Rituals